Way Of Life

Posted: December 28, 2014 in A choice, Alone, Life, Sunrise, Sunset, way of life
Tags: , ,

way of lifeHello everyone .. ^^

Do you have something to do for today ?

i have, sure.

But, i feel this is so bored

just doing some activities like everyday

Aren’t you feel bored ?

if you ask me to answer

i’ll say “Yes, very bored”

i want something a different

but is so hard to do

Do you have suggesty for me..

i wish you have

My way in 2014 will be finished..

and i’ll start the way on 2015

I wish, all will be Alright

have a new stories with full hapiines

and then, i can write a new story on my note 2015

and the tittle is  “Way ofLife”

please,.support me

Thanks

By picasso ..

just a name ^^

Leave a Reply

