My Imagine


Day by day has passed
And the past has leaves
Did you know how much i’m scared to walk on this way ?
I don’t know this true or false
I just know this better for me
Cause that make me feel happy
My Imagine always come to me on Night day

Heals my heart because of hurt
That Imagine comes to be my friend
I’m speechless
I’m afraid if i didn’t have anyone on my side
So.. i try to be a good person for everyone
But all of them didn’t care
So what can i do ?
I just have my Imagine on my heart
My love ..
I wish that my star comes to search me
Give me some shines
So i can choose my way.. the true way !!!

image

Leave a Reply

