My Angels


image

Tonight
I can feel my emptyness
Feeling that my heart was sick
I can’t say anything
Just quiet
Because i was close my ears
Close my eyes
And close my heart
You must already know
I can’t listen something

Can’t see anything
Can’t feel everything
Because i was close all my door on myself
My soul was tired
So i’ll be like if me just sleep in here
Tonight
I just listen to my favorite song
Wish that can make my feel good
And wish.. my parents in here
Hug me with love.. full od love
I miss them
I dont have someone like me.. i just have two angel in my life
They’re my daddy and my mommy
I love them so much
So, i give thanks to Allah..
Because i have something to inspire me
Good night ..

Leave a Reply

