About my feel


​This is something about my feelings.

Feeling empty and lonely that breaks my heart

sometimes I feel lonely see the crowd around me

But my conscience will always affirm my love and my God

Sometimes envied those who freely to do anything

But after it, I was aware of how much sin I make if I dared to do it

Now feeling really afraid of my God to be bigger than before

Although not fully changed to the better

I kept trying to break the ice in myself

Melt all feeling stiff and turn it into a beautiful spring

Umi Nursalasa

Leave a Reply

