Frustation


This feeling so frustation

Did’t relax this situation 

I tried to blow up my mind

But I know this is never to come 

Feel  bad  .. feel lonely 

Want to scream but they are always judge me

I don’t know what i’ll  to do

I just sit and now singing for you 

This dream make me blind 

So i’m frustrated and I wanna run 

Runaway 

Run so far

God away to another round 

So sadness. .this emptyness 

Make me cry and cry

Look up for the largest sky

Wishes that know i can fly

So I can forget my obsession 

Dissociate me from frustation 

Life wel life good. . Enjoy the moments

Take the future to move on

Tuesday, May 10 2016

By umi nursalasa

Leave a Reply

